Sidney Williams, as of 2020, is the author of 11 novels including recent releases: Disciples of the Serpent, Dark Hours and Midnight Eyes. His early books include When Darkness Falls, Blood Hunter, Night Brothers and Azarius. Additionally, he wrote three young adult horror novels under the name Michael August. Sidney’s short work has also appeared in Cemetery Dance, Eulogy, Sanitarium and in diverse anthologies including Quoth the Rave, Under the Fang, Demon Sex, Crafty Cat Crimes and Hot Blood: Deadly After Dark.

Sidney’s Silverline checklist:

The Mantus Files 1-4
Marauder 1-4
The Scary Book GN
Sirens 1-4

Sidney’s social media links: